Tolbert

My name is James Tolbert born in 1946 in Brewton, Alabama.  I would like help in researching my  great-grandfather  John Henery Harrison Tolbert born in 1852 or 1853.

The son of Hezekiah Tolbert, Jr. born in 1815.

I would like help on the Tolbert surname.

James Tolbert mailto

Published in: on September 4, 2011 at 9:43 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://canebrakeghs.wordpress.com/2011/09/04/tolbert/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hello James, I have some information on the Tolbert line and would like to share info. Please feel free to contact me at austonsmith@mchsi.com. Hezekiah Tolbert is my 3rd great grandfather.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

