Thomas Jefferson McDonald

I am look for information on Thomas Jefferson McDonald. I believe he was born July 14, 1870 in Mississippi, and married Martha J on March 9, 1891 in Conecuh County. I have a copy of a 1910 census that lists him, his wife and children living in Repton Conecuh, Alabama. I am trying to find any document that might list his parents. Any information would be appreciated.

Christine Adams ~ Mobile, Alabama   mailto

Published in: on February 12, 2010 at 11:22 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://canebrakeghs.wordpress.com/2010/02/12/thomas-jefferson-mcdonald/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Chistine, I am a descendent of the McDonalds of Castleberry. I have the parents of Thomas Jefferson McDonald. I will send all the info I have on them if you will send me your email address. Hope this will help you with your research…Best Regards, Jan


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

